Business Phone

+61 469 337 251



Visa Electronic Travel Authority (subclass 601)

Apply for the Electronic Travel Authority and get the privilege of traveling to Australia as many times or stay up to three months per visit for up to one year. The Electronic Travel Authority (subclass 601) is an electronic travel visa that is linked to an applicant’s passport and designed only for tourism and business visitor purposes.

With this visa you can

  • Cruise or have a holiday
  • Visit family or friends
  • Undertake some business visitor activities

Eligibility Criteria

  • Apply from outside Australia
  • Have an Eligible passport
In order to get this visa, you must hold a passport from one of the following countries:
  • Andorra
  • Brunei
  • Finland
  • Greece
  • Ireland
  • Liechtenstein
  • Malta
  • Portugal
  • South Korea
  • Switzerland
  • United Kingdom—British Citizen
  • Austria
  • Canada
  • France
  • Hong Kong (SAR of China)
  • Italy
  • Luxembourg
  • Monaco
  • Republic of San Marino
  • Spain
  • Taiwan*
  • United Kingdom—British National (Overseas)
  • Belgium
  • Denmark
  • Germany
  • Iceland
  • Japan
  • Malaysia
  • Norway
  • Singapore
  • Sweden
  • The Netherlands
  • United States
  • Vatican City
You can’t apply with a non-citizen passport, certificate of identity or other travel document. Be a genuine visitor You must only intend to:
  • Stay temporarily in Australia
  • Obey any condition and stay period attached to your visa

Your Valuable Comments